Our Board of Directors

Our Leadership Our Mission and Vision Our Beliefs Our History Our Board of Directors

Each member of the Board of Directors serves a three-year term and may be re-elected. Our Directors are volunteers, just like the singers; that is, no one is compensated for the work they give the Chorale.

We invite anyone interested in serving as a board member to let us know. Your fresh ideas are always welcome “on board”!

Our current board members for the fiscal year 2017-2018 are:

Rameth Owens, President
Jane Jacobi, Secretary
Mike Hembree, Treasurer
Justin Durham, Conductor/Artistic Director
Jim Friesen
Kitty Norton
Susan Stepp
Addy Willis
Joanne Hill
David Wilcox
Virginia Ward